AMC Plymouth Meeting Mall 12

Plymouth Meeting Mall has plenty of parking, it has a GREAT up to date movie theater, a Whole Foods connected, and very friendly staff, overall. For those mom & dad shoppers out there, know that this mall has a carousel & a fountain in the atrium which kids tend to flock towards.3/5(48).

Wednesday, December 19 Monday, October 22 Saturday, December 15 Monday, November 12 Friday, December 14

Plymouth Meeting Mall. Restaurant Information. Plymouth Meeting Mall Hours Monday - Saturday AM PM Sunday Closed. Mall Bryan Renneisen, Owner Operator. Stop in and join us for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We look forward to serving you and your family!.
Plymouth Meeting Mall. Restaurant Information. Plymouth Meeting Mall Hours Monday - Saturday AM PM Sunday Closed. Mall Bryan Renneisen, Owner Operator. Stop in and join us for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We look forward to serving you and your family!.
Plymouth Meeting Mall has plenty of parking, it has a GREAT up to date movie theater, a Whole Foods connected, and very friendly staff, overall. For those mom & dad shoppers out there, know that this mall has a carousel & a fountain in the atrium which kids tend to flock towards.3/5(48).
View mall hours. today's hours ampm Restaurant & Department Store Hours May Vary.
View mall hours. today's hours ampm Restaurant & Department Store Hours May Vary.

Plymouth Meeting Mall. Restaurant Information. Plymouth Meeting Mall Hours Monday - Saturday AM PM Sunday Closed. Mall Bryan Renneisen, Owner Operator. Stop in and join us for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We look forward to serving you and your family!.

Reserved Seating Select your seat when you buy your tickets online, on our mobile app or at the theatre. Beer and wine are always ready to be poured, and select theatres also offer premium spirits and AMC-crafted cocktails. Feature Fare We're elevating the movie menu, offering better quality and variety with new loaded hot dogs, stone-fired flatbread pizzas, gluten-free snacks, and so much more! Military Pricing This location offers special military pricing.

See box office for details. Must present a valid military ID. Senior Pricing If you're 60 or over, save on your movie ticket any day, starting at 12pm. Just show a valid ID at the box office.

Student Pricing Every day, starting at 4pm, show your valid student ID at the box office and save on your ticket. Amenities and Accessibility Reserved Seating Select your seat when you buy your tickets online, on our mobile app or at the theatre. Available at the box office, online or on our app. Surcharges for premium formats and special events. Stadium Seating This theatre features stadium seating in all auditoriums.

Theatre Rentals Theatre rentals are available at this theatre. Please email your contact information to Rentals amctheatres. Mobile Ticketing Skip the box office and go straight to the ticket drop with our mobile ticketing solution when buying tickets online. Digital Projection This theatre features digital projection in all auditoriums.

Closed Caption Closed captioning devices available at this theatre. Contact the guest services desk at the theatre for more information. Audio Description Audio Description devices available at this theatre.

Assisted Listening Devices This theatre offers assisted listening devices. Wheelchair Access This theatre is wheelchair-accessible in all auditoriums. Be sure to read the back of your pass for more details. Thursday, November 08 Friday, November 09 Saturday, November 10 Sunday, November 11 Monday, November 12 Tuesday, November 13 Wednesday, November 14 Thursday, November 15 Friday, November 16 Saturday, November 17 Sunday, November 18 Monday, November 19 Tuesday, November 20 Wednesday, November 21 Thursday, November 22 Friday, November 23 Saturday, November 24 Sunday, November 25 Monday, November 26 Tuesday, November 27 Wednesday, November 28 Thursday, November 29 Friday, November 30 Saturday, December 01 Sunday, December 02 Monday, December 03 Tuesday, December 04 Wednesday, December 05 Thursday, December 06 Friday, December 07 Saturday, December 08 Sunday, December 09 Monday, December 10 Tuesday, December 11 Wednesday, December 12 Thursday, December 13 Friday, December 14 Saturday, December 15 Sunday, December 16 Monday, December 17 Tuesday, December 18 Wednesday, December 19 Thursday, December 20 Friday, December 21 Saturday, December 22 Sunday, December 23 Monday, December 24 Tuesday, December 25 Wednesday, December 26 Thursday, December 27 Friday, December 28

Enjoy excellent shopping in the Montgomery County and Greater Philadelphia area at retailers that include Whole Foods, and Boscov’s. View mall hours. today's hours ampm Restaurant & Department Store Hours May Vary. Movie times, buy movie tickets online, watch trailers and get directions to AMC Plymouth Meeting Mall 12 in Plymouth Meeting, PA. Find everything you need for your local movie theater near you.

| Kontakt | Impressum